New Place

Standard

Ok.  I did it again.  I changed my blog name and location.  I’m really not that ADD – I’m just trying to find my place in the blogosphere.  On the advice of some smart people, I relocated my blog to Area Voices.  A place where I may have a stronger local presence.  I’m going to stop this nonsense now… I promise.  This is it.  Probably.

Still me.  Same blog, same content – just a different name.  I’m still experimenting with the appearance – so it may be changed up each time you come back until I get it just how I want it.

I would love your company and comments In the Middle – it’s where I always seem to find myself anyway.  Thanks so much.

http://inthemiddle.areavoices.com/

About juliemayb

I'm a mom who is about to celebrate the 13th anniversary of my 29th birthday. I used to spend my time running around after other people's children in my Kindergarten classroom. Now, I spend my time running after my own children. After growing up as a lazy-eyed, left-handed, accident-prone kid, I've learned to laugh at myself and and the ridiculous situations that continue to define my resilience. Welcome.

Leave a Reply

